Second Book Published!

Good news! I  got my second book published!

This one is different than my first. It is a photography book. A large collection of photos that I  have taken here in London, Ontario over the years. 

After hours and hours of editing it, I finally got it done! Yaaay!

I know you may think $115 is pricey, but here’s the thing: I will only get $23 off each sale, Lulu gets the rest for printing and publishing. It makes sense when you think about it. 

Anyways, if you do purchase my new book (My Gift to London, ON), not only are you freakin awesome, but you are supporting an artist.  Local or not. 

Anyways, I  hope everyone likes the finished product.  I  lost some sleep over this project, but I think it was totally worth the time and effort. 

“My Gift to London, ON ” by Pooks is available online on Lulu’s website. Along with my first book that is still available for grabs “Random Thoughts of an Alien Goddess”. 

Enjoy, and thanks so much for your support! Peace and love! – Pooks 

http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/pooks82

“When the awareness of what is achievable brushes your life, your journey has begun.”- Lorii Myers

Leave a Reply

