The Neogenian Oculus Announcement

Hello again!

A while back, I entered a T-Shirt Design Contest that was run through the Neogenian Oculus youtube channel. I drew something up real quick right after I found out about the contest. Anyways, they specifically requested designs of a Quokka, so I drew an illustration of one holding a Rubix Cube. The Quokka represents Susan and the Rubix Cube to represent Philip.

Anyways, during their secret livestream this evening, they announced the winner….

I won!! 😃 Yaaaay!! So that means I get a t-shirt with my design on it, and the design gets put up on their merch site, making it available on various products. Yaaaay!!! 😀 I am happy to contribute something to the Neogenian community.

I haven’t really been creating much art lately, so this was a lovely surprise. It’s nice to see that the things I create are still appreciated.

Anyways, keep an eye on the Neogenian Oculus on Youtube to find out where the design will be available and when it will be released.

Last week, they told me to be there for the next Secret Livestream, and it peeked my curiosity. Now I know why my presence was needed. Lol, right on!

They told me that the t-shirt will be available in both black and white. So that’s cool. Options will be available.

Next, the Neogenian community decides on what to name the Quokka. Fun times! 😊 We already came up with some cute and funny names.

If you join their YouTube channel ( Neogenian Oculus) and become a member, you get access to the Secret Livestream where you can watch the whole video. Susan explains the significance of the Quokka, and her interpretation of the symbolism of the Quokka and the Rubix Cube, and how they tie into Neogenianism. I love how it just all fits in together beautifully. I never really knew the story behind the Quokka until today. So that was definitely insightful. Now I’m in the know! Finally! 😃 Lol

Anyways, the link is below if you are interested in joining the community and subscribing to The Neogenian Oculus youtube Channel.

https://youtube.com/@neogenianoculus?si=dfJmppKCpCsURNLt

I love the community. The peeps are awesome! And it’s just great to be a part of something where we all strive for the same goal, a better world that benefits all.

Anyways, thank you for reading! Peace and love! – Pooks